Philadelphia Real Estate Helpful News and Views : "Home Again"Comedy in Movie Theaters Enjoy AMC Neshaminy Preview

"Home Again"Comedy in Movie Theaters Enjoy AMC Neshaminy Preview

 movies lets go

Lets go to the movies . This one is a funny feel good movie . To be honest I thought right another chick movie and maybe it is ; but it had me roaring . Yes this movie was so entertaining from start to finish . Smile on my face enjoyable . I did not expect to like it . 

 

 

Like  I did not  .  I loved it . I even saw it in a regular movie theater .Well there were only me and some people in the back so I could put my feet up ;but there were no reclining seats .

 

The spoiled movie brat who I am still  wants the comfort of the padded reclining seats . However  I still enjoyed this hilarious amusing comedy . Heartwarming and well acted . 

 

Hurry if you miss it  in Theaters you may soon catch it on DVD . It is good to laugh with all the tragedy in the world today

 

Check your local listings for times near you 

Please enjoy the video trailer preview

 

Looking for a good movie

this FALL  see                                                                                                               top active rain blogger

"home again  "

Looking for Good  Realtor Call

Hannah Williams

                                                                               hannah williams

 remax logo

 

Re/Max Eastern

 215 953 8800

215 953 8818

 cell anytime  215 820 3376

HannahRemax@GMail.Com

 

 

 

copy protected

Pictures are by Hannah Williams not to be duplicated without permission .HelpfulHannahs.com is a Real Estate website please visit it if you are interested in information about homes or any information about the Philadelphia or Bucks County Pennsylvania area or call me direct 215-215 953 8818 or by cell 820-3376 i will be glad to assist you.Unless otherwise noted, the content, both written and in pictures,are the property of Hannah Williams. If you wish to use something you see here,( please ask for permission) Most likely I will oblige, with a link back to my original content as well as an acknowledgment. Thank you to all my friends,neighbors and clients who allowed my to use their photos and videos maybe you will get to Hollywood Ca

 

To SEARCH for HOMES PLEASE VISIT HELPFULHANNAH.COM

 

                            FacebookYouTubeLinkinblog sitetweet follow me on twitterGoogle Plus

 

                                                                    Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

Comment balloon 33 commentsHannah Williams • October 02 2017 11:27PM

Comments

Hannah, I saw this movie a couple weeks ago, and I enjoyed it also.   Saw the Hitman's Bodyguard, and like it better, you need to see it! 

Posted by Joan Cox, Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time (Metro Brokers - House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373) 2 months ago

Hannah, thank you for the movie review. I will wait for it to be available on DVD.

Posted by Gita Bantwal, REALTOR,ABR,CRS,SRES,GRI - Bucks County & Philadel (RE/MAX Centre Realtors) 2 months ago

Having been divorced Joan Cox  I could relate it was very true to life

Gita Bantwal  love watching in the movie theaters ..long wait for DVD

Thank you both for taking the time to comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Hannah, have too been divorced, OK, twice, so was pretty funny.   Training those young bucks could be fun too!   

Posted by Joan Cox, Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time (Metro Brokers - House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373) 2 months ago

OK I want to see this movie, Hannah. Laughter is good for the soul!

Posted by Rebecca Gaujot, Lewisburg WV, the go to agent for all real estate (Perry Wellington Realty, Adam Conrad, Broker) 2 months ago

Good evening Hannah Williams ,

Always like your movie reviews. I have to admit if I'm going to take the time to see a movie it's going to be in the reclining leather seats! Too many other things to do with my grand kids....not enough hours in the day!

Posted by Dorie Dillard, Serving Buyers & Sellers in NW Austin Real Estate (Coldwell Banker United Realtors® ~ 512.346.1799) 2 months ago

Hello Hannah

I did view this movie one week ago and thought it was wonderful and your post has been featured to the group:

EXPRESS WITH VIDEOS AT ACTIVERAIN

Posted by Robert Vegas Bob Swetz, Las Vegas Henderson Homes for Sale (Realty ONE Group) 2 months ago

Hi Hannah... can't remember when I was last at the movies.... now I can't wait to see this one!

Posted by Nina Hollander, Your Charlotte/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Area Realtor (RE/MAX Executive | Charlotte, NC) 2 months ago

Good morning Hannah.

Looks like a good movie and a fun one to boot. 

Posted by James Dray, Exceptional Agents, Outstanding Results (Fathom Realty AR LLC) 2 months ago

Thanks Hannah.  I know that my wife and I will enjoy this movie.  I'll try to pick up a copy when it becomes available.

Posted by Gabe Sanders, Stuart Florida Real Estate (Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales) 2 months ago

Joan Cox  You are too funny

Rebecca Gaujot  some comedy movies are just ridiculous this one was so true to life had me rolling in laughter

Dorie Dillard  My grand children used to love the movies . Suddenly they are movie snobs ..  but there are great movies coming out around Christmas

Thank you for taking the time to view the previews

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

You are a movie buff. Well, thank you for the review, appreciate it. Always nice to get an opinion.

Posted by Richard Bazinet /MBA, CRS, ABR, Phoenix Scottsdale Real Estate (AZuRE Team - Realty ONE Group) 2 months ago

Robert Vegas Bob Swetz Texpress with videoThank You I am honored

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Nina Hollander   This one is well worth the price of the ticket . It is a feel good make you laugh till it hurts movie

James Dray  I know you will not go to the movies but maybe DVD

Gabe Sanders  So funny really enjoyed it and was not expected to like it .I laughed out loud

Thank you for taking the time to watch the preview

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Richard Bazinet /MBA, CRS, ABR   Comedy is not usually my preferred movie but this one was wonderful . Not an Oscar winner but very enjoyable for sure .

Thank you for taking the time to preview and comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Good morning Hannah. I'm not sure if you enjoy the experience as much as the movie but in any event.....good for you.

Posted by Sheila Anderson, The Real Estate Whisperer Who Listens 732-715-1133 (Referral Group Incorporated) 2 months ago

No at Sheila Anderson it was the movie but on the other hand I do enjoy getting away from life and enjoying a movie where no one cam reach me .  My Mom taught me to enjoy movies at the young age of 5 years old . She even took me to see Silent films at the Franklin Institute  with player piano's ...  Art indeed

Thank you for taking the time to comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Hannah Williams,  Now you have me wanting to catch this movie and soon.  Thanks for pointing it out.

 

Posted by Will Hamm, "Where There's a Will, There's a Way!" (Hamm Homes) 2 months ago

Hannah this is a movie I would enjoy seeing if the movie is anything like the video clip you posted.

Posted by George Souto, Your Connecticut Mortgage Expert (George Souto NMLS #65149 FHA, CHFA, VA Mortgages) 2 months ago

Will Hamm  Such a funny movie ... It is Tuesday I get a Free Movie ticket may go see a movie done work

George Souto  It is likethe preview ..even funnier laughed so hard ....had to run to the ladies room

Thank you both for taking the time to comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Hannah,

Thanks for the recommendation and we will definitely see it.  There is nothing better than feeling good.  A

Posted by Ron and Alexandra Seigel, Luxury Real Estate Branding and Marketing (Napa Consultants) 2 months ago

I have seen previews for that movie, but it seemed like too much of a chick flick for my likes, haha.  I am glad that you loved it though!

Posted by Brian England, MBA, GRI, REALTOR® Real Estate in East Valley AZ (Arizona Focus Realty) 2 months ago

Ron and Alexandra Seigel  Relly funny I did not expect to like I think you will enjoy more then me as it takes place in California and I loved

Brian England  I think guys will find it funny too . Especially guys with big hearts  . I have a feeling you have a big heart .

Thank you both for taking the time to enjoy the preview

Hannah

PS . Alexandria  escaped  after work today  Tuesday is $5  movies  and I had a free movie  bonus + $3 pizza coupon  New review comming

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Oh how I hate going through life without your movie reviews Hannah Williams 

Posted by Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®,CRS,, Tacoma Washington Agent/Broker & Market Authority! (RE/MAX Professionals.) 2 months ago

Paul S. Henderson, CRS, REALTOR®,  You are my inspiration ! saw a good one last night ..Will review in a few days

Thank you for taking the time to comment means so much yo me

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Hannah, You are my movie critic and  if you say it was good...I I know it's a must-see!

Posted by Lawrence "Larry" & Sheila Agranoff. Cell: 631-805-4400, Long Island Condo & Home Sale Specialists (The Top Team @ Charles Rutenberg Realty 255 Executive Dr, Plainview NY 11803) 2 months ago

I may bore everyone with another movie Lawrence "Larry" & Sheila Agranoff. Cell: 631-805-4400  I saw last evening

Thank you for taking the time to comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Hi Hannah -- I didn't see Home Again but glad to hear you liked it...for me...movies are a nice way to escape the "stuff" of the day.

Posted by Michael Jacobs, Los Angeles Pasadena Area Real Estate 818.516.4393 (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage) 2 months ago

Hello Michael Jacobs  You and I are in agreement there . I too think movies are a great way to escape from the drama of real life

Thank you for taking the time to join the conversation

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

You're 100% right about the need for a good laugh these days, Hannah Williams ... it helps tremendously to have a good diversion.  Glad you enjoyed the pic!

Gene

Posted by Gene Mundt, IL/WI Mortgage Originator - FHA/VA/Conv/Jumbo/Portfolio/Refi, 708.921.6331 - 40+ yrs experience (NMLS #216987, IL Lic. 031.0006220, WI Licensed. APMC NMLS #175656) 2 months ago

Gene Mundt, IL/WI Mortgage Originator - FHA/VA/Conv/Jumbo/Portfolio/Refi I hope you also take the time to laugh it good for the soul

Thank You for taking the time to comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Hannah, I saw this movie with a girlfriend and we both loved it. The acting was great and those 3 men were so cute.  Enjoyed it!!

Posted by Rebecca Gaujot, Lewisburg WV, the go to agent for all real estate (Perry Wellington Realty, Adam Conrad, Broker) 2 months ago

Rebecca Gaujot  I did not expect to enjoy this movie as much as I did . The boys were adorable  .Great acting by all .So glad you enjoyed it also .

Gene Mundt, IL/WI Mortgage Originator - FHA/VA/Conv/Jumbo/Portfolio/Refi  Oh yes it is the great escape in my humble opinion

Thank you both for taking the time to comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Participate