Philadelphia Real Estate Helpful News and Views : "Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri'' Movie in Theater Preview

"Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri'' Movie in Theater Preview

 

 signs

 

Today I decided to take a break before the Arctic cold air comes in to the Philadelphia Pa area . I had a free movie coupon I could use to see Star Wars but it will be too crowded when it first comes out . I checked seating and it is already  sold out for the first day . I will wait for the first few weeks for the crowds to die down . So I decided to use the ticket to see another movie

 

 Three billboard outside Ebbing Missouri is not a special effects kind of movie . Nominated for a Golden Globe in her performance Francis Mcdormand needs to get her point across about her daughters murder   

 

She  buys  advertising space on billboards . This causes a commotion in the town . Well you can't make everyone happy . The movie has a good cast with interesting  twists 

Enjoy the preview

 

Looking for  a good movie

Three billboards Outside  Ebbing Missouri                                                                                                      top active rain blogger

Looking for Great Realtor Call

Hannah Williams

                                                                               hannah williams

 remax logo

 

Re/Max Eastern

 215 953 8800

215 953 8818

 cell anytime  215 820 3376

hannahremax@gmail.com

 

 

 

hannah williams

 remax logo

 

Re/Max Eastern

 215 953 8800

215 953 8818

 cell anytime  215 820 3376

HannahRemax@Gmail.Com

 

              contact me to be set up for a portal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

copy protected

 

                            FacebookYouTubeLinkinblog sitetweet follow me on twitterGoogle Plus

 

                                                                    Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

Comment balloon 35 commentsHannah Williams • December 13 2017 12:07AM

Comments

What did you think? Was it a good story line?  It has a great cast

Posted by Tyra Hatcher Mitchell, Southern Maine Realtor (Alliance Realty) over 2 years ago

Tyra Hatcher Mitchell  I enjoyed it . A little strange typical for Francis McDormand  .  The acting was good .  Not the kind of movie you have to see on the big screen . I can bet it will get awards .

Thank you for going to the movies

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

Hello Hannah,

I viewed this movie one week ago and that it is by far one of the best movies of 2017. And I predict the lady may get an Academy award for her part.

Your post has been featured to the group:

EXPRESS WITH VIDEOS AT ACTIVERAIN 

Posted by Robert Vegas Bob Swetz over 2 years ago

That sounds like a good second choice. I don't expect it to make it to Clarksville. We don't get but the top pick movies.

Posted by Debbie Reynolds, Your Dedicated Clarksville TN Real Estate Agent (Platinum Properties) over 2 years ago

Robert Vegas Bob Swetz  so glad you are back . You do share my taste in movies

Francis Mcdormand is nominaded for a Golden  Globe  let's see how far she will go  ..Thank you for the FEATURE  in YOUR GROUP video

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

Debbie Reynolds  even if you see it on dvd or cable try to see it  good acting but it is a little strangely different  

Thank you for joining the conversation

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

Hi Hannah, sounds like a good movie, glad to hear you took a break and treated yourself.

Posted by Beth Atalay, Cam Realty of Clermont FL (Cam Realty and Property Management) over 2 years ago

Hello Hannah Williams thank you for the review, I will add this to my watch list.  Theaters are a hassle, I'll wait for the blu-ray

Posted by Lisa Von Domek, ....Experience Isn't Expensive.... It's Priceless! (Lisa Von Domek Team) over 2 years ago

Morning Hannah.

I watched the trailer, sounds like my kind of movie.  I'll check to see if its playing around here.

Posted by James Dray, Exceptional Agents, Outstanding Results (Fathom Realty) over 2 years ago

Good morning Hannah Williams ,

You have sparked my interest. We haven't been to the movies in several months... we like to go to our favorite Movie Eatery and sit back in this comfy chairs and have a glass of wine and something to eat!

Posted by Dorie Dillard CRS GRI ABR, Serving Buyers & Sellers in NW Austin Real Estate (Coldwell Banker United Realtors® ~ 512.750.6899) over 2 years ago

Beth Atalay  Going to the movies clears my head . I belong to the AMC movie club . Tuesdays are $5 movies . See a certain amount of movies you  receive a free movie . This was my free movie ..Awesome isn't it recline and escape to another world

Lisa Von Domek  usually I say no but the sound effects on this were not that extraordinary . It was the story .  I do think going to the movies is fun .

James Dray  I am impressed I know you do not like going to the movies

Thank you for watching the movie -I hope you enjoyed

Hannah

 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

Dorie Dillard  The best way to go . I enjoyed it on reclining seats . We have come a long way-in Movie going since we were children . I remember going to see double features on Saturday's . Movie theaters did not look like this .They will be even more improved in the years to come .

Thank you so much Dorie  for joining the conversation

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

I probably will wait to watch it at home. Sounds like a great movie.

Posted by Sharon Tara, New Hampshire Home Stager (Sharon Tara Transformations) over 2 years ago

Sharon Tara  Great story and on the way home I thought about my AR friends saying this . I usually argue but no special effects so wait and you will still enjoy .

Thank you for watching the preview

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

Hi Hannah... I saw the trailers for this film... and it's on my list to go and see. (Star Wars not so much, though.)

Posted by Nina Hollander, Your Charlotte/Ballantyne/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Realtor (Coldwell Banker Realty) over 2 years ago

I love Frances in Fargo and Almost Famous. I look forward to it being on video.

Posted by Joe Pryor, REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties (The Virtual Real Estate Team) over 2 years ago

Good morning Hannah. I am a fan of Frances and this looks good. Thank you.

Posted by Sheila Anderson, The Real Estate Whisperer Who Listens 732-715-1133 (Referral Group Incorporated) over 2 years ago

Joe Pryor  If you loved her in Fargo you will love her in this

Sheila Anderson  If you are a fan of Francis you will love this movie she was great in this .

Thank you both for watching the movie preview

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

I'm always looking for a good movie, Hannah.  I'll check for showings in my area.

I did watch a cute movie titled, "A Street Cat Named Bob."  It is available via Netflix streaming.

Posted by Myrl Jeffcoat, Greater Sacramento Real Estate Agent (GreatWest Realty) over 2 years ago

 You know how much I love your movie reviews and I do take them seriously. Others have tried to imitate you but no one can Hannah Williams 

Posted by Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®, CRS, South Puget Sound Washington Agent/Broker! (Fathom Realty Washington LLC) over 2 years ago

Thanks for the review, Hannah.  My wife has mentioned this movie to me as she is interested in seeing it.

Posted by Gabe Sanders, Stuart Florida Real Estate (Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales) over 2 years ago

Myrl Jeffcoat  If you liked Fargo you will love this .. I do not have Netflix  yet but  hope to by the end of the month  ..will look for it

Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®,CRS,  You have encouraged me through out the years to continue to write these review . I thank you for your support

Gabe Sanders  it is very interesting . I enjoyed it . I like Francis McDormand

Thank you all for watching the preview of the movie

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

Hannah with the headline I thought you got yourself Three Billboards to market yourself:) you know I live in the world of movies, but have not heard of this one:)) there is the old saying those nearest are the last to know:))Endre

Posted by Endre Barath, Jr., Realtor - Los Angeles Home Sales 310.486.1002 (Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices) over 2 years ago

You crack me up Endre Barath, Jr.  I have known agents that have purchased billboards to markets themselves  .  It is much too expensive for me . I will stick to my YouTube sign videos .    Getting back to movies if you are a Francis McDormand fan you will really enjoy this movie . 

Thanks for watching let me know if you and Diane  see this  Movie

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

I would love to have that type of advertising if I could i’m every area of the country— it would be great!

Posted by Laura Cerrano, Certified Feng Shui Expert, Speaker & Researcher (Feng Shui Manhattan Long Island) over 2 years ago

That’s not uncommon, Hannah Williams and it is tremendously helpful with how you do things you!

Posted by Laura Cerrano, Certified Feng Shui Expert, Speaker & Researcher (Feng Shui Manhattan Long Island) over 2 years ago

I’ve heard a lot about that part of Missouri being this way. Ebbing can be one of those places, in my opinion!

Posted by Laura Cerrano, Certified Feng Shui Expert, Speaker & Researcher (Feng Shui Manhattan Long Island) over 2 years ago

Laura Cerrano  It Is a movie you may enjoy up for a Golden Globe .You may enjoy seeing it in reclining seats with a glass of wine

Thank you for watching the preview

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

I’m glad this is getting more traction from the other day! All the best as usual!

Posted by Laura Cerrano, Certified Feng Shui Expert, Speaker & Researcher (Feng Shui Manhattan Long Island) over 2 years ago

Reclining seats are pretty darn great all the time! I don’t think I can ever say no to them lol! :) Thanks for the suggestion!

Posted by Laura Cerrano, Certified Feng Shui Expert, Speaker & Researcher (Feng Shui Manhattan Long Island) over 2 years ago

Laura  They are awesome    May the force be with you

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

We love to go to a theater here that has big comfy seats with foot stools, and they serve food and wine and beer. It's just like home, only better. Lol. 

Posted by Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD, REALTORS® in Clark County, WA (ViewHomes of Clark County - Nature As Neighbors) over 2 years ago

Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD  Nothing beats the sound in a movie theater I love going to the movies

Merry Christmas

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

It sounds like a pretty interesting movie. I will have to go see it. Thank you for sharing!

Posted by Corey Martin, Real Estate and Management Solutions (Martin Presence Group) over 2 years ago

It is hysterical but also sad Corey Martin  really worth seeing

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) over 2 years ago

Participate