Philadelphia Real Estate Helpful News and Views : "Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom"Summer Movie Now Playing AMC Preview

"Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom"Summer Movie Now Playing AMC Preview

Movies @helpfulhannah

"Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom"Summer Movie Now Playing AMC Preview

 

Today we saw Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom  in our comfy reclining seats in 3D . I took my nine year old granddaughter . We were excited to see this movie .It was the first movie I have seen in quite a while

 

I was expecting to see a movie similar to the other Jurassic  movies . This one  was quite dark and more like a horror movie . Not as much fun as the other movies were . As the volcano erupted and the dinosaurs are running for their lives into the water the movie falls flat

 

Sound is always better in the movies

 

Tuesday is $5 movie  at AMC  $8.5 for 3D

 

Summer blockbuster movie yes but expected more of a story

 

Are we ready for the squeal ?  Not So Sure  

 

 

hannah williams

 remax logo

 

Re/Max Eastern

 215 953 8800

215 953 8818

 cell anytime  215 820 3376

HannahRemax@Gmail.Com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

copy protected

 

To SEARCH for HOMES PLEASE VISIT HELPFULHANNAH.COM

 

                            FacebookYouTubeLinkinblog sitetweet follow me on twitterGoogle Plus

 

                                                                    Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

Comment balloon 27 commentsHannah Williams • June 27 2018 02:56AM

Comments

Oh, sad to hear you were disappointed with the film Hannah Williams I'll be waiting for the Blu-ray to watch at home.

Posted by Lisa Von Domek, ....Experience Isn't Expensive.... It's Priceless! (Lisa Von Domek Team) about 2 months ago

Don't be sad Lisa Von Domek  we had a great time together and it is Tuesday . Best to wait for a rental . Not bad for a hot summer Tuesday  .. Full price ????

Thanks for the comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Just another classic movie review where you don’t pull any punches. I bet you knew I would be commenting Hannah 

Posted by Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®,CRS,, Tacoma Washington Agent/Broker & Market Authority! (RE/MAX Professionals.) about 2 months ago

Hannah just on a side note do you remember Sam Neil? The last Jurassic Movie that he made here in Los Angeles? I helped him and his family finding a home in Bel Air for the filming:))Endre

Posted by Endre Barath, Jr., Realtor - Los Angeles Home Sales 310.486.1002 (Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices) about 2 months ago

Morning Hannah

It's not very often that you give a movie a sub standard rating.  Not that I go often however, its good to know I won't spend my time or money watching this one

Posted by James Dray, Exceptional Agents, Outstanding Results (Fathom Realty AR LLC) about 2 months ago

Good morning Hannah Williams,

I've heard the same report from several others. I knew you would give us an accurate accounting of the movie and you did!

Posted by Dorie Dillard, Serving Buyers & Sellers in NW Austin Real Estate (Coldwell Banker United Realtors® ~ 512.346.1799) about 2 months ago

I have become increasingly disappointed with the movies coming out of Hollywood Hannah Williams and that is why I (sadly) wait for the rental...I use to love going to the theater on opening weekends.  Now if I don't like a move, at least it was less than $2.00   Plus, we can watch it in our jammies if we want to!

Posted by Lisa Von Domek, ....Experience Isn't Expensive.... It's Priceless! (Lisa Von Domek Team) about 2 months ago

Hannah, sounds like you and your granddaughter had a great time.  I wanted to see the Oceans movie, but have not had time yet.

Posted by Joan Cox, Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time (Metro Brokers - House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373) about 2 months ago

Hey sista,
I had no particular interest in this movie and your review sealed it.  I'm more of a Hallmark girl.  LOL

Posted by Carol Williams, "Customized Mentoring & Marketing Services" (U.S.: I specialize in helping agents who have been in the business 2 years or less create a thriving business.) about 2 months ago

Paul S. Henderson, REALTOR®,CRS,  We were excited to go ! I know these movies are a little scary but it was more on the horror side . Liked the other Jurassic movies much better Oh and yes I was hoping you would

Endre Barath, Jr.  Now I can tell people my friend is a Real Estate Agent to the STARS

James Dray  Especially for some one like you . I would not like you to be disappoint if you were a Jurassic fan

Thank you for reading and watching

Hannah

Have a fun Wednesday

Hannah

 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Joan Cox  My friends went to Oceans 8 and were very disappointed .Olivia and I did have a great time went to the pool first then to the movies .She told me she did not want to see a  movie like that again

Hello Sista Carol  So when I see a good love story I will be sure to let you know . . I have seen a one good movie coming out in October or November.  I think it was a good mystery movie

Thank ou for taking the time to watch and read

Hannah

 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

My brother and I saw this movie as well yesterday and you are right, it was entertaining, but it didn't necessarily turn out the way that I thought it would.

Posted by Brian England, MBA, GRI, REALTOR® Real Estate in East Valley AZ (Arizona Focus Realty) about 2 months ago

Hannah, thanks for the heads up, think I will pass on that movie then.

Posted by Joan Cox, Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time (Metro Brokers - House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373) about 2 months ago

Brian England  Glad you agree ! I usually do not give negative reviews but I enjoyed the previous sequels much better and can watch them again . I will say the theater was packed .

Joan Cox  My friends were disappointed .You may like it but I would wait until it is out DVD or cable

Thank you both your input is very important

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Dorie Dillard  Wish I could say it was a fantastic summer movie . You know me well . There was not a seat to be had in the $5 show except for the first row The 3D was almost full too . I am wondering how long it will remain in the theaters .

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Hi Hannah- I was waiting for a review from you!!!   Larry is hesitant to take me because I tend to get wrapped up in movies so I'll scream and punch the air while I'm watching the movie. A friend went with us to watch one of the Star Wars movies and he had more fun watching me watch the movie. We have the $6 movies on Tuesday here but I'm at the point when I'd rather sit in the comfort of my own home and watch it. 

 

Posted by Kathy Streib, Home Stager - Palm Beach County,FL -561-914-6224 (Room Service Home Staging) about 2 months ago

Endre Barath, Jr. Love Sam Neil!!!   I loved him in Hunt For Red October too. 

Posted by Kathy Streib, Home Stager - Palm Beach County,FL -561-914-6224 (Room Service Home Staging) about 2 months ago

Kathy Streib I liked the cast and enjoyed the other Jurassic movies but this one was disappointing . Should have seen Solo A Star Wars Story . I may invest in a DVD again except the sound is so much better in the movies . The reclining seats are so comfy .Olivia really was disappointed

Thanks for reading and watching

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Hannah thanks for the heads up on this one.  Does not sound like my kind of movie.

Posted by George Souto, Your Connecticut Mortgage Expert (George Souto NMLS #65149 FHA, CHFA, VA Mortgages) about 2 months ago

No George Souto I do not think you would like it either

Thanks for reading and watching

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Hannah, glad that you and your granddaughter had some good time together. Thanks for the review, I will not be going to see this one. 

Posted by Rebecca Gaujot, Realtor®, Lewisburg WV, the go to agent for all real estate (Vision Quest Realty, Martha Hilton, Broker) about 2 months ago

Hannah, you're the third person I know that wasn't really impressed with the movie. I've heard a lot of the animals get hurt and I just can't take that. Thank you for sharing your review! 

Posted by Amanda S. Davidson, Alexandria Virginia Homes For Sale (Amanda Davidson Real Estate Group) about 2 months ago

Rebecca Gaujot, Realtor®  Yes Olivia and I spent quality time together .She is so much fun to be with . Soon she will be a teenager and will be to busy for me

Amanda S. Davidson  I had mixed thoughts on posting a negative review . Honesty won out .

Thank you both for taking the time to read and watch

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

I'm disappointed to hear that it fell flat. I won't even see it on Redbox now.

Posted by Debbie Reynolds, Your Dedicated Clarksville TN Real Estate Agent (Platinum Properties) about 2 months ago

Debbie Reynolds  Perhaps on Red-box but it is not like the other Jurassic movies very dark was disappointed

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Hello Hannah and I did have a chance to view this movie last weekend, I liked it and your post has been featured to the group:

EXPRESS WITH VIDEOS AT ACTIVERAIN

Posted by Robert Vegas Bob Swetz, Las Vegas Henderson Homes for Sale (Realty ONE Group) about 2 months ago

Hello Robert Vegas Bob Swetz  Thank you for the Feature even when we disagree

Have a Wonderful Sunday

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 2 months ago

Participate