Philadelphia Real Estate Helpful News and Views : The Marvelous Mrs Maisel Season 2 on Amazon Prime Preview Watch Now

The Marvelous Mrs Maisel Season 2 on Amazon Prime Preview Watch Now

 

The Marverlous Mrs. Maisel Season 2  on Amazon Prime

 


 Amazon Prime  offers wonderful entertainment . Their comedy series the Marvelous Mrs.Maisel won 8 Emmy Awards last Season and it is nominated again this year .

 

Just in case you missed all the announcements you can now watch this hysterical Prime Video Hit Comedy Series on Prime .   It is a laugh out laugh series of a Jewish New York divorced woman who decides to do stand up comedy .

 

The Marvelous Mrs.Maisel  takes place in the days of Lenny Bruce when women just did not do this type of thing . Unbeknownst to her family Madge leads a secret life or does she?

 

Here is a preview of Season 2  found on YouTube 

 

 

 

Here is a preview if Season 1 in case you have not had the pleasure

 

 

 

If you enjoy the Video and do not have Amazon Prime Fire Stick

It would make a

Great Holiday Gift for the Family  

 

 

 

Looking for great gifts and entertainment this is for you

Looking for a great Real Estate Agent Give me a Call

Hannah Williams Re/Max Eastern

215 820 3376

posted  12/8/2018

 

hannah williams

 remax logo

 

Re/Max Eastern

 215 953 8800

215 953 8818

 cell anytime  215 820 3376

HannahRemax@Gmail.Com

 

              contact me to be set up for a portal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

copy protected

 

                            FacebookYouTubeLinkinblog sitetweet follow me on twitterGoogle Plus

 

                                                                    Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

Comment balloon 29 commentsHannah Williams • December 08 2018 05:03PM

Comments

Hannah,

We just saw the first episode of the second season.  I love the colors and the creative way they filmed it.   A

Posted by Ron and Alexandra Seigel, Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy (Napa Consultants) 3 months ago

We are pretty much binging it. Darn it, wish I could say we are taking it slow and savoring each episode, but we love it so much we jump right into the next one. Love it! 

Posted by Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD, REALTORS® in Clark County, WA (ViewHomes of Clark County - Nature As Neighbors) 3 months ago

Hey sista,
I watched all of season 1. I'm anxious to get into season 2.

Posted by Carol Williams, "Customized Mentoring & Marketing Services" (U.S.: I specialize in helping agents who have been in the business 2 years or less create a thriving business.) 3 months ago

Ron and Alexandra Seigel  I put off watching it the first night but I could not help myself . Loved it .

Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD  I hear you I dis the same thing . Watched half the first night . Then binged through it . I also loved it

Carol Williams  You will not be disappointed

Thanks for the comments

Enjoy the Holiday Season

Hannah

 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Hannah I love a good comedy, so this is one movie I will watch.

Posted by George Souto, Your Connecticut Mortgage Expert (George Souto NMLS #65149 FHA, CHFA, VA Mortgages) 3 months ago

George Souto  This series on Amazon Prime will have you laughing out loud . It really is so funny .I think you will enjoy it

Happy Holiday Season

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Hi Hannah Williams I'm always up for a good laugh....will watch it later.... I've been cooking all day..... will need a laugh soon.

Posted by Barbara Todaro, Marketing Agent for The Todaro Team (RE/MAX Executive Realty ) 3 months ago

Barbara Todaro  I promise you will get a good laugh . I caught myself laughing so hard .. It is really  good to laugh

Enjoy the Holiday Season

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Loved season one and I am going to start season two when i get to Florida.

Posted by Joe Pryor, REALTOR® - Oklahoma Investment Properties (The Virtual Real Estate Team) 3 months ago

Hello Hannah - I have yet to see it but your hearty recommendation and the other rave reviews I have read/seen make this a definite must see in 2019.

Posted by Michael Jacobs, Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393 3 months ago

Morning Hannah.

Not a member of Amazon.  I have seen it mentioned on the local TV, but have never watched it.

Posted by James Dray, Exceptional Agents, Outstanding Results (Fathom Realty AR LLC) 3 months ago

I saw one episode, Hannah, and loved it. But I don't have Amazon Prime so probably won't get a chance to see more any time soon. Bummer.

Posted by Nina Hollander, Your Charlotte/Ballantyne/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Realtor (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage ) 3 months ago

Sounds like a pretty good series.  When I have looked on Amazon through their streaming service that comes with Prime membership, I haven't really found anything that I would absolutely want to watch.

Posted by Brian England, MBA, GRI, REALTOR® Real Estate in East Valley AZ (Arizona Focus Realty) 3 months ago

Joe Pryor  Don't think you will be disapointed full of laughs

Michael Jacobs  It certainly is a laugh out loud series costumes  and music is also top notch

James Dray  My personal opinion is you get so much for your money .May be dropping all other cable channels .Such a wonderful variety of programing

Enjoy the Holiday Season

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Nina Hollander  It was very kind of you to comment .It is my favorite series on TV It just has style. In my opinion for me Amazon Prime was money well spent

Brian England perhaps you should check again there are top movies both new and old  ,PBS shows and so many shows and series the selections are endless  even football games (which I do not watch )

Enjoy your Holiday Season

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Hi Hannah Williams - I have seen some trailers and fortunately I have prime, so I may start watching after the holidays. There is lots of fanfare and I take your recommendation seriously. 

Posted by Sheri Sperry - MCNE®, (928) 274-7355 ~ YOUR Solutions REALTOR® (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage) 3 months ago

Sheri Sperry - MCNE®  Funny thing was I was watching a different series and thought no I will watch it another time . I watched one and it is so addictive and entertaining I had trouble just watching one . I caught my self laughing out loud several times . Watched the whole series and can't wait for season 3

 Enjoy the Holiday Season

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Hannah, I have seen season 1 and it had me cracking up too. I'm looking forward to starting season 2 when we're away for the holidays. You're right, it's good to laugh!

Posted by Amanda S. Davidson, Alexandria Virginia Homes For Sale (Amanda Davidson Real Estate Group) 3 months ago

Hannah, I did see the previews, and looks pretty good.  Will have to watch this season.

Posted by Joan Cox, Denver Real Estate - Selling One Home at a Time (House to Home, Inc. - Denver Real Estate - 720-231-6373) 3 months ago

Thank you very much for this suggestion.

Have an outstanding week.

Posted by Roy Kelley (Realty Group Referrals) 3 months ago

Good morning Hannah.  My wife and I don't subscribe to Prime, so we're going to have to figure out another way to see these shows.

Posted by Gabe Sanders, Stuart Florida Real Estate (Real Estate of Florida specializing in Martin County Residential Homes, Condos and Land Sales) 3 months ago

Amanda S. Davidson  Laughter is the best medicine

Joan Cox  what a funny show a laugh out loud

Roy Kelley  the music and costume are also great

Gabe Sanders  It is an Amazon Original Series  i don't believe there is any other way to see it - Maybe at a friends house

Happy Holidays

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

I'm new to Amazon Prime and haven't watched this series. Looks interesting. I have a Fire Stick and don't know how to use it. LOL

Posted by Pat Starnes-Front Gate Realty, 601-991-2900 Office; 601-278-4513 Cell (Front Gate Real Estate) 3 months ago

Good afternoon Hannah Williams,

We watched the first episode last year and loved it and could not wait for the second season. Now we are like Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD and are binge watching the shows! I want to slow it down but its so darn funny and entertaining!!

Posted by Dorie Dillard CRS GRI ABR, Serving Buyers & Sellers in NW Austin Real Estate (Coldwell Banker United Realtors® ~ 512.750.6899) 3 months ago

News Flash !!!!! Comcast in my area has eliminated the need for the Fire Stick Pat Starnes-Front Gate Realty  you still have to pay for Prime but they have an app where you can use your remote and go to Prime ... If your area does not have this I would find someone to help you .Great shows . I am going to cancel Netflix . I just purchased another  Fire Stick  for my LR too

Happy Holidays

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Dorie Dillard CRS GRI ABR  I hear you I was finished in two evenings . I am ready for season three .  I really enjoy Amazon Prime and the programing they supply . Cannot believe I no longer need my Fire Stick  to watch and can watch it from my cable provider .   There are so many great programs to watch may cancel Netflix .

Hope you are Enjoying the Holiday Season

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 3 months ago

Hannah, I have seen this advertised, but not seen it. We do not have Amazon Prime.

Posted by Rebecca Gaujot, Realtor®, Lewisburg WV, the go to agent for all real estate (Vision Quest Realty) 3 months ago

I LOVE the show! Great cast!

We just finished Season 2 last night. Now the wait for it to come back again!

Posted by Sharon Tara, New Hampshire Home Stager (Sharon Tara Transformations) 2 months ago

Rebecca Gaujot, Realtor®  Just canceled Netflix I love Amazon Prime

Sharon Tara  So disappointed that it only received one Golden Globe this year think it is the funniest show on TV

Thank you both for taking the time to comment

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 2 months ago

Participate