Philadelphia Real Estate Helpful News and Views : "BLACKkKLANSMAN"Award Winning Movie Available to Rent Preview Here

"BLACKkKLANSMAN"Award Winning Movie Available to Rent Preview Here

BLACKkKLANSMAN was offered as a special to rent for $2.99 for a limited time by Amazon so I decided to rent it. There were other movies I wanted to see but it was I bargain and thought what the heck. So glad I did. What a wonderful true story of bigotry in the past and present. So hard to believe this really happens in the United States of America. This story was so well done and is very entertaining with true events throughout. The acting is wonderful. Spike Lee, you deserved your Oscar. Highly recommend this movie. It was much better than expected 

 

Looking for a great movie rent

BLACKkKLANSMAN

Looking for a great RE Agent 

Hannah Williams  Re/Max 

215 953 8818

 

 

 

 

hannah williams

 remax logo

 

Re/Max Eastern

 215 953 8800

215 953 8818

 cell anytime  215 820 3376

HannahRemax@Gmail.Com

 

              contact me to be set up for a portal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

copy protected

 

                            FacebookYouTubeLinkinblog sitetweet follow me on twitterGoogle Plus

 

                                                                    Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

Comment balloon 16 commentsHannah Williams • March 19 2019 02:13PM

Comments

Hannah I had not heard of this movie, so thank you for the review.

Posted by George Souto, Your Connecticut Mortgage Expert (George Souto NMLS #65149 FHA, CHFA, VA Mortgages) about 1 month ago

I'm always looking for a good flick to watch, Hannah.  I've been hung up on a lot of documentaries lately, so it's time to view something different.  I'll plug it into my Netflix queue.

Posted by Myrl Jeffcoat, Greater Sacramento Real Estate Agent (GreatWest Realty) about 1 month ago

George Souto Is a fantastic movie and really worth seeing one of the best I have seen. Most important hard to believe it is TRUE 

Thank you for watching

Hannah

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 1 month ago

Myrl Jeffcoat  There are shots of true events in this movie. I think you will enjoy it IMHO worth every penny of a rental. Hopefully, Netflix will pick it up for you. I canceled it boy that was not easy they do not want to let you go took me 3 months. Do not miss Netflix myself

Thanks for watching 

Hannah 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 1 month ago

Hello Hannah - this movie was on "my must see" list but I didn't make it enough enough of a priority.  I am still keeping eyes wide open for a second run theater performance because that's my preference although this price is great.

Posted by Michael Jacobs, Los Angeles Pasadena 818.516.4393 about 1 month ago

I had wanted to see this movie when it was in theaters, but I missed it, so I will definitely have to rent it sometime and watch it.

Posted by Brian England, MBA, GRI, REALTOR® Real Estate in East Valley AZ (Arizona Focus Realty) about 1 month ago

First I've heard of this movie, Hannah. Thanks for the recommendation. Maybe I'll find it on one our movie channels one of these days. I really need to make more time to go see some movies.

Posted by Nina Hollander, Your Charlotte/Ballantyne/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Realtor (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage ) about 1 month ago

Hi Michael Jacobs was not on my list either not even as a rental. It is no longer available at that price it was a short term special. I was glad they offered it as I would have not rented it otherwise. That would have been my loss as it was a suburb movie 136 minutes of true entertainment. Spike Lee deserved his Oscar.

Brian England If you watch it let me know if you enjoy if as much as I did. I think you will. One of the best I have seen. Really surprised me. 

Nina Hollander  If you have an extra $6 this is worth the entertainment.W ell for me anyway. You know how I love movies.

Thank you for viewing and your input 

Hannah 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 1 month ago

Good morning Hannah - Had not heard.  I will see if it is on Netflix.

Posted by Grant Schneider, Your Coach Helping You Create Successful Outcomes (Performance Development Strategies) about 1 month ago

Hannah Williams - Sweet Revenge!

Nice way to fight fire with fire!!!

Posted by Patricia Feager, MBA, CRS, GRI,MRP, Selling Homes Changing Lives (DFW FINE PROPERTIES) about 1 month ago

Hannah,

What a nice review, and Spike Lee I am sure deserved his Oscar.  Wishing you a great evening.  A

Posted by Ron and Alexandra Seigel, Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy (Napa Consultants) about 1 month ago

Hi Hannah Williams, I've list of movies I like to see when I have the time which won't be until I go on vacation, will add this one as well. 

Posted by Beth Atalay, Cam Realty of Clermont FL (Cam Realty and Property Management) about 1 month ago

Grant Schneider  Don't check Netflix not yet anyway. This movie is still a rental movie and is getting $5.99 - maybe soon 

Patricia- it is an amazing movie -Fire it up

Ron and Alexandra Seigel  there are scenes that really make you laugh and others that make you shake your head. Seriously if you get the opportunity to watch it take it 

Beth Atalay  This was part of my ME time that was well spent. Unbelievable flick highly recommend it. 

Thank you for watching and your input 

Hannah 

 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 1 month ago

Hi Hannah Williams I saw this on the Oscars and it looked really good.  I'm waiting for the Green Book to come out at a lower price on on demand.

Posted by Christine OShea (Christine E O'Shea Real Estate Broker) about 1 month ago

It looks like we will have to rent this, have enjoyed your other reccomendations.

Posted by Nick Vandekar, 610-203-4543, Tredyffrin Easttown Realtor, Philly Main Line (Long & Foster Real Estate Inc 610-225-7400) about 1 month ago

Christine OShea  So far it is my very favorite it is funny serious and oh so true 

Nick Vandekar, 610-203-4543  I resisted watching this movie personally one of my very favorites I think you will really enjoy it. Please let me know what you think if you do rent.

Thank you for viewing 

Hannah 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) about 1 month ago

Participate