Philadelphia Real Estate Helpful News and Views : Preview for Facebook Friday by Hannah Williams - Anita back next week

Preview for Facebook Friday by Hannah Williams - Anita back next week

 

I will we be filling in for Facebook Friday so I hope you enjoy what I have planned. It was short notice. No worries Anita Clark will be back next week for another fabulous Facebook Friday. Anita needed to Celebrate the Memorial Holiday Weekend. Everyone needs to take a vacation date 

 

Here is a preview of what is planned hope you will tune in 

 

 

 

 

 

hannah williams

 remax logo

 

Re/Max Eastern

 215 953 8800

215 953 8818

 cell anytime  215 820 3376

HannahRemax@Gmail.Com

 

              contact me to be set up for a portal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

copy protected

 

                            FacebookYouTubeLinkinblog sitetweet follow me on twitterGoogle Plus

 

                                                                    Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

Comment balloon 17 commentsHannah Williams • May 23 2019 02:01PM

Comments

Good morning Hannah Williams -  I am looking forward to your Facebook Friday.  Nice video preview.

Posted by Grant Schneider, Your Coach Helping You Create Successful Outcomes (Performance Development Strategies) 23 days ago

Good morning Hannah. I think the video was fun and did a great job. Enjoy.

Posted by Sheila Anderson, The Real Estate Whisperer Who Listens 732-715-1133 (Referral Group Incorporated) 23 days ago

Hi Hannah Williams, I will be visiting your Facebook Friday post, I know you're going to do great. 

Posted by Beth Atalay, Cam Realty of Clermont FL (Cam Realty and Property Management) 23 days ago

Cute little video, Hannah... now looking forward to your Friday post. Meantime, Happy Memorial Day weekend to you.

Posted by Nina Hollander, Your Charlotte/Ballantyne/Waxhaw/Fort Mill Realtor (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage ) 23 days ago

Hannah, how nice of you to sub for Anita Clark.  Happy Memorial Day to you.  A

Posted by Ron and Alexandra Seigel, Luxury Real Estate Branding, Marketing & Strategy (Napa Consultants) 23 days ago

HI Hannah Williams - I know you will do a great job helping out on Facebook Fridays. Your video is lots of fun and is a good start to FB marketing!

Posted by Sheri Sperry - MCNE®, (928) 274-7355 ~ YOUR Solutions REALTOR® (Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage) 23 days ago

Will have to wait for tomorrow for the next Facebook chapter...!

Posted by Sally K. & David L. Hanson, WI Realtors - Luxury - Divorce (EXP Realty 414-525-0563) 23 days ago

Hannah, Anita has left "Facebook Friday" in very capable hands.  You will do a great job.

Posted by George Souto, Your Connecticut Mortgage Expert (George Souto NMLS #65149 FHA, CHFA, VA Mortgages) 23 days ago

Grant Schneider  Our dear Anita Clark works so hard to make our Fridays special and had a chance to Holiday 

Sheila Anderson, I was kind of frazzled but once I got started it was fun -Thanks

Beth Atalay  You are always so kind - I hope so- her shoes are hard to fill 

Thank you for your kind words 

Hannah 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 23 days ago

Nina Hollander, This is a warning  Happy Holiday to you also Anita Clark shoes are very hard to fill, but she really needed to get away and I adore her 

Ron and Alexandra Seigel  This is actually a warning  Anita works so hard to make our Friday's so special and I have been missing in action 

Thank you both for your kind words 

Hannah 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 23 days ago

Sheri Sperry - MCNE®  this all went down so quickly I hope everyone is not disappointed -

Sally K. & David L. Hanson Your support is always appreciated 

George Souto  You are always so sweet 

Thank you for your support it is always appreciated 

Hannah 

 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 23 days ago

Hi Hannah- you have done an excellent job for Anita Clark and that video is priceless. 

Posted by Kathy Streib, Home Stager - Palm Beach County,FL -561-914-6224 (Room Service Home Staging) 22 days ago

Kathy Streib  You are so sweet to say so 

Thank you 

Hannah 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 22 days ago

 Happy Memorial Day to you too, Hannah. 

PS - cute Bitable video  too, thanks for including it in YouTube Thursdays-

Posted by Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD, REALTORS® in Clark County, WA (ViewHomes of Clark County - Nature As Neighbors) 22 days ago

Thanks so much, Debb Janes EcoBroker and Bernie Stea JD  hope you have a wonderful time with your family. You have made me so proud to be Featured in your group 

Hannah 

 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 22 days ago

Many real estate professionals have not yet discovered the benefits of creating and managing Facebook groups.

Posted by Roy Kelley (Realty Group Referrals) 13 days ago

This is very true Roy Kelley I just fill in on Facebook Fridays and Bananatude 

Happy Monday hope you and Dolores have a Wonderful Day  

Hannah 

Posted by Hannah Williams, Expertise NE Philadelphia & Bucks 215-953-8818 (Re/Max Eastern inc.) 12 days ago

Participate